Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

I do not generally write reviews or give 5 star ratings. However, Woody's and the folks there impressed my wife and I so much we want to express our gratitude by writing this review. Recently my wife and I purchased a car at Woody's Automotive in Chillicothe, Mo. I found a car on the internet, among many and went to this dealership first, sight unseen. To be honest, we were extremely hesitant due to past experiences. I must say this was our best experience ever in purchasing a car. No, it was not like going to the dentist :-). ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

We got a good deal on our new vehicle and they matched the trade-in value that another dealership offered. We had an overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

I’ve bought two cars from here and always had a great experience. Milton (my sells man) is always go out of his way to make sure I get what I want. I never feel pressured to do anything. I will always buy my cars here and recommend everyone to do the same!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

This morning I bought my 2017 GX 460 from Haldeman Lexus of Princeton. My sales person, Sid Ahmed delivered what he promised. I got the best deal from him. He does not waste weeks of negotiation & understands client requirement. At the end, he gave me the best deal, and if I say he's the best, I mean it. No games with this guy, he's really good. I highly recommend Sid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

I would recommend goin to see Angelia at Nashua used car superstore anytime you are looking to get the royal treatment! She has gone above and beyond for me and I am so thankful to have worked with her! Esp this last purchase! She will make sure you get into the best car for you and will be there to help even after you have left the lot! I'm so in love with my SUV! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

Just bought my 2nd Hyundai Tucson. Loved my 2010 Tucson, it was a very reliable car with essential no maintenance beyond normal tires and brakes, of course the oil changes were free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

I was just on the last leg of a 800 mile trip for a business appointment in Bentonville and my thermostat took a turn for the worse. I have a slightly older 318TI but beloved since new and was just able to get to the dealership without overheating. Upon arrival I was treated to great service that was focused on my immediate concerns and a new thermostat was sent overnight for my car. Their staff had the skill-set to know my 98 model front to back and was able to install the faulty part and do a full inspection (and wash) before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

What is handled quite well by Mr. Bruner service advisor helpful and informative hope for the same great service next time thanks again dodge jeep from Douglas jeep see you next time thanks again Mr. Bruner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

Absolutely fabulous I completely recommend BMG for your next car or truck . I'm on my second vehicle with BMG and I will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

My husband and I have been looking for a new vehicle online and in lots for MONTHS and we stopped in at Lima Auto Mall to look, then went back a couple of months later and they had just gotten in the vehicle that we had been looking for! They did amazing with helping us without pressuring us and working with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

I went onto Northgate Ford on the Internet, found a handful of Ford Focuses that I like and wanted. My dealer Paul Knighten was awesome. He never pressured me he took me to look at the two cars that I looked at. We took them out and test drive them. I locked into the car I wanted. He got me down to the payments I could afford. He was friendly and he made the experience for my first time very pleasant!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

Came in and saw Almando. Very kind, professional, and personal. Easiest car purchase experience I have had to date. Highly recommended salesman. I will be using him for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

Sergio was extremely helpful and went the extra mile tobget me into my vehicle. He got me a great price and into the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

Service manager Richie H has assembled an exceptional team of service professionals from knowledgeable service writers to experienced technicians. I trust these guys with more than my BMWs, and bring the family's Audi, Toyota and Italian sports cars to BMW of NWA for service, tires and accessories. When I recently purchased an M4 the service team was as enthusiastic about helping spec out the car as the sales team. These guys make owning and maintaining fine motorcars fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2015

By far the best car buying experiences. The Salesmen was friendly, prompt and direct. Day of pickup transaction was a breeze. Will be returning here for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

The guy not only knew what he was talking about, but he was genuinely excited about the car and gave me all the info and made the experience exciting, never felt like I was being taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

I dealt with Shaun Livar at grapevine dodge Chrysler jeep and he made me feel as if he ACTUALLY cared unlike other dealerships. I think if more people were like him, there would be less old and unreliable cars on the road today. Thanks Shaun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2015

Agent was very knowledgeable on products and very direct on pricing, and he helped me with a great deal I really had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

I've had my 2008 335i serviced there a few times and the staff has been exceedingly courteous and polite. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes and they have gone out of their way to make sure my experience was comfortable and quick. I did not purchase my vehicle there so I was expecting to feel a bit looked down on, but it didn't seem to make a difference to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2015

Great service! Honest transactions and amazing staff! Highly recommend to all~~ I especially appreciate the level of integrity demonstrated by all - from sales force to finance team =. Excellent job ~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2015

Our experience with NWA/BMW was outstanding. We purchased a new M4. Each person involved was exceptional and attentive to every question. The Sales Person, Asst. GM, GM, and Finance person were each friendly, helpful, but most importantly knowledgable. We have bought many new cars over the years from many different dealerships across the USA. This was the best experience we have had. Since each person we dealt with had the same customer appreciation I believe this is reflective of the overall operating philosophy at this location. My thanks to all involved. I thought it was important to submit this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2015

I rate the staff of Frank Pratts and Ahmad Qazi as outstanding in every way. Communication skills , offers to help us buy a Corrola at a fair price , and general great consideration as outstanding . I would recommend them and Colonial Toyota as a place to buy a Toyota car. artras@att.net

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2015

Went to this dealer and met with a man named Thomas. He was so polite and gave me the best deal. I highly recommend speaking with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

I was able to lease my first vehicle and Luther Clay made this a very enjoyable experience. I am very satisfied with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2014

Great sales person. Very friendly, very helpful and worked with us. He was able to get us a car that we were looking for and at the price that we wanted. He is very courteous and respectful and works very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2014

Overall a friendly place to go for a new car. I would Recommend them to anyone! I will definitely go back in the future for any car I need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2014

The service was wonderful an the people there were very friendly plus their servicewas really quick I would definitly recommend hyundai to my friends an family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2013

After all the vehicles I have purchased/serviced thru the years, I find it refreshing that I can return to this dealership and deal with the same saleman and/or service support professional, It's been about 7 years! Other dealerships tend to have a high turnover rate, but Northwest seem to keep its core staff intact which raises my trust and comfort level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2013

I have purchased 2 vehicles and leased 1 from this company since 2008. My experiences have been nothing less than exceptional. Great people, great service and great deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2013

We purchased a pre-owned BMW from this dealership and WOW! we were Very Impressed!. It was so refreshing to be cared about so much after the sale of the vehicle. Most dealerships are focused on the sale of the vehicle, BMW of Northwest Arkansas cares about the customer before, during, and most of all after the sale. Great people!Great customer service and a great business relationship all the way around, I will purchase all my vehicles from BMW of Northwest Arkansas even if those I choose are not BMW products, because they are part of the Superior Auto Group ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2012

All I can say is wow. I have purchased two cars from this dealership. I purchased a used 740iL and after 60,000 miles the transmission went out. Unlike most dealerships that would have told you, tough luck, they offered me full trade in value as if nothing was wrong. I was amazed. Jim Teeter and Kindi Stone were just amazing! I can't say enough wonderful things. In today's world, most lots are just about pushing the sales and don't worry about the service. From the 24 hour test drives, to even picking clients up at the airport when they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2011

I've had my BMW X5 serviced here several times over the last 7 years and have been very pleased with the service I recieved. They do good work. They do it right. Brakes, moon roof repair, oil changes, etc. etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2010

Over the last couple of years, I've bought two vehicles from these guys, a 2009 535ix and most recently a 750i, plus I leased an X3 from them in the past. Sales though service has done nothing but treat me like gold at every turn. I'm an old guy and have purchased most every type of vehicle from Ford, Pontiac, Chevy, Mercedes and even another new BMW from a larger dealer, but BMW of Northwest Arkansas has been the most painless and actually a pleasant no bull buying experience. I also consider their service department second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2010

The staff at the dealership were wonderful. They were informative and helpful and never pressured me to make a purchase. They allowed me to take the car home for the night to introduce the car to my family and this helped close the deal. The dealer's website is fantastic. The car came to me very clean and looking new. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2010

I went in to price a new car I had been to other luxury car dealers in the nwa and Tulsa area. Aaron Anderson was by far the best salesman at any of the dealers I had visited. He was enthusiastic and knew everything there was to know about the suv I wanted to purchase. He also answered every question I asked and was very personable. He was fun and made the experience a very good one. Needless to say I bought the suv because I absolutely fell in love with it and I owe most of that to the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review