Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

What a great buying experience with salesman Jacob! Highly recommend! We live in TX, contacted Jacob about a vehicle & he took it from there! Jacob and the dealership BMW of Northwest Arkansas are top-notch. He picked me up from the airport, introduced me to my new ride & made the buying process super easy, fast & flawless. Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience or a nicer/more knowledgeable salesman!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

We came to purchase in a difficult situation. Ethan Rhea was very understanding and supportive through the buying process. In the end he helped us get a reliable car that we are excited to own!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Wonderful sales experience. Ethan Hofmann is very knowledgeable. I drove past another BMW dealer to purchase here.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

My pup and I were on vacation at Devil’s Den State Park. On our last night, I got a flat tire. This area of Arkansas is very spotty with cell phone service, I had my 1 1/2 yo pup with me, was was 450 miles away from home, and had to be out of the cabin by 11am the next day. I was very stressed! After several calls BMW Road Side Assistance managed to find a towing service to transport my car to BMW of NW Arkansas which was about a hour north. I contacted the towing company rescheduled the pick up ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

As I had stated with BMW, Jacob and Roberto represent the brand very well. This dealership treated me the best of all of the dealerships. When I am in the market for another BMW, I will purchase from this dealership. I recommend them to anyone who's in the market to purchase a BMW.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Amazing out of state buying experience with Zach, my sales advisor. Roberto from Finance was stellar as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

We have purchased a couple used cars from BMW NWA, and we've had a great experience both times.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Jacob was excellent in helping us choose the best car to fit our needs.!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

James was very professional. I was extremely happy with him. Highly recommend James Bullard.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We can’t thank James Bullard enough for his BMW expertise this past week! We went into BMW NWA- Bentonville on Saturday and James was able to find the exact BMW X3 that we wanted. The color, the interior, and it has all the bells and whistles! James made this process easy for us. I would highly recommend James and his 17 years of BMW selling experience to anyone! Not only was he friendly and allowed us to ask all the questions, he treats you like a friend. We appreciated all of his feedback, information, and quality service. I know that ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I've purchased several new BMWs from different dealerships and my experience at BMW of Northwest Arkansas was the best of the bunch. Expect a no-pressure, friendly and helpful environment. I worked with Randy, Roberto and Jeff. 10/10. Love my new M3.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Zach, Eric & Alan were all wonderful to work with and made the buying process easy & enjoyable! Really great team at BMW…I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Ethan Hofmann made the entire experience a breeze! He was exceptionally knowledgeable and it made me confident about my car buying decision. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

We had a great buying experience. It is always hard to buy a vehicle from out of state, but Randy made it easy. He even picked us up in a 7 series from the airport and took us to the dealership. The vehicle was exactly how he represented it. Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. The GM of this dealership is first class.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Have nothing but great things to say about my experience with this dealership. Anytime purchasing a vehicle from out of state, it can be difficult, take an exorbitant amount of extra time or just overall be a complete nightmare. This was NOT the case. I worked with Francisco and he was a BREEZE to deal with. He was very polite, professional, transparent and timely. Not only were negotiations quick and easy, Francisco was kind enough to throw in some extra requested goodies! I also worked with finance manager, Ambur. She was also wonderful to work with and especially being out ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I can only comment on the two times that I have been here for minor service on my 2013 128. I’m from out of state and new to the area. Both times were great service. I was give a shuttle to and from my home and the car was done quicker than I expected. The drivers were so nice. I was never pressured into paying for other services. I’m pretty basic in my needs, but wasn’t made to feel so.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Exceptional Service and Customer Care at NWA BMW I recently had my car serviced and I must say, the experience was nothing short of excellent. I brought in my vehicle due to an issue with the gesture control, and the team, particularly my service advisor Maggie, handled everything flawlessly. Maggie was outstanding in her role, keeping me informed and updated throughout the entire process. Her communication was clear, concise, and timely, which made the experience stress-free and straightforward. Moreover, I was thoroughly impressed by how everything was managed under the CPO warranty. It's not every day you see such ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Jacob was fantastic through the entire process, answered all of our questions and had me leaving the dealership very happy. He’s even followed up a few times after to make sure all is well and if I had any additional questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Damion was an absolute pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable, helpful and quick to keep us in the loop about our car in production. It truly was an easy process and we love our new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

This was such a wonderful experience! The entire staff was welcoming. Working with Jacob was such a blessing. He answered all my questions perfectly. He continued to keep in touch with me the evening and morning after my purchase. It showed he really cared that I was happy with my purchase and not that I was just another sale. The finance team was extremely professional and didn’t push me into purchasing extras that I didn’t need. The overall experience exceeded my expectations!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Great CPO purchase experience. Damion Price was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Damion Price and the whole team did a terrific job and made the entire process as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Best car dealership experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Mike is very professional, and always takes good care of me

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Best customer experience ever. Jacob is an amazing human being. He treats everybody so well.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Amazing staff and service. They went above and beyond, staying almost 2 hours after closing to finish the deal. Shoutout to Francisco Mijares, the finance manager, and everyone who stayed when they could've went home and enjoyed a Friday evening. Hats off to a great dealership with excellent customer-centric experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Hands down the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. James and the rest of the team made for an amazing experience. No pressure, no hype- just knowledge and a true customer experience focus.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car at BMW, working with Damion Price, and the experience was nothing short of exemplary. Damion is knowledgeable and attentive, ensuring all my questions were answered and needs were met. The whole process was transparent and straightforward, making it stress-free. I would highly recommend BMW to anyone looking to have an enjoyable car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Update 17 April: What was planned to he a 4 week wait for parts (from Germany) and repair is now only 1 week! Super great staff. They always give their best to make sure you receive the best service. 5 stars: Went for a scheduled oil change. Just waited in the lobby... lots of snacks and drink options. And comfortable chairs for waiting.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Ethan Hofmann is the best! If you’re looking for a new BMW, he’s the man. He helped us through the entire process, from ordering to paperwork to delivery. I absolutely love my new M4 and this is the second car we’ve bought from Ethan. We’ll definitely be returning to him when we’re ready for another!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

James B. Always makes it a great and easy buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

We had a wonderful experience with Jacob. He was helpful, attentive and extremely knowledgeable. We will be coming back for our future car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Great service and responsive team. Very happy I purchased my vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

The sales person I worked with was Jacob Taggart. Great guy, very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells, very positive and just a joy to be around. Go to the dealership to meet Jacob, and let him perform his magic and sell you a vehicle. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Matt did an outstanding job of taking care of us. We could not have asked for better service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

My wife and I have been getting our BMWs from James for many years. With each and every transaction he has been incredibly professional, friendly and willing to go the extra mile to get my wife and I the cars we want. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for their next BMW to connect with James. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with James for the 3rd time, and I couldn't be more impressed with his outstanding service. From the moment I walked into the showroom, James greeted me with a warm and professional demeanor. He demonstrated an exceptional knowledge of BMW vehicles, answering all my questions and guiding me through the various options available. What truly set James apart was his attention to detail and commitment to ensuring I found the perfect BMW for my needs. He took the time to understand my preferences and budget, never pressuring me into a decision. His patience ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

An absolute wonderful experience. James made me feel very valued, welcomed and appreciated for doing business with them. I would definitely recommend this location. I drove over an hour just to use them.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Excellent buying experience. No pressure but extremely helpful and kind. Made it feel very comfortable from test drive to driving off. James was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Matt Johnson was great to work with. He stayed in touch throughout the buying process and answered every question I had. He worked around my schedule to make the closing go smooth. The finance department was great too. The closer was very friendly and easy to talk too.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. We stopped to evaluate a few new model cars and we did not feel pressured or obligated.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Damion Price is far and away the best sales professional I’ve ever worked with. The entire experience was streamlined and stress free. Can highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from BMW of Northwest Arkansas.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

This is my 3rd BMW purchase from James. He prepares all necessary details in advance to streamline the paperwork and make for a quick purchase. Trustworthy and simply the best!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

This was the best experience I ever had buying a suv.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Very good service, everyone is very kind

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

What an amazing and seamless experience in purchasing my new X5 with Ethan Hoffman from NWA BMW. Helpful in understanding the hybrid features and also which packages to order. Love the new X5…. We have purchased many BMW’s and this is our 7th X5. One of the easiest purchases from order to delivery. Thanks NWA BMW team!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

BMW of Northwest Arkansas makes it easy to find your next car. Matt Johnson was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Randy makes the difference on why I buy with Superior in Bentonville versus going else where. If you are looking for a BMW, seek out Randy, he will take great care of you.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Amazing buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

James B was great to work with when buying an i4 recently! He was knowledgeable, easy to talk to and professional as we discussed the purchase of a car! Additionally, all the others that I came in contact with were happy, helpful and good hearted. I recommend this Bentonville BMW dealership to all who deserve a good experience and great price!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Good range of vehicles and have EV charge point.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Randy & Marvin have been phenomenal to work with - great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Thank you James and your entire team of professionals. We couldn't be more happy with our vehicle or the way we were treated

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Francisco made the buying experience a pleasure! I found the car I wanted and was driving it the next day! Super easy and absolutely zero stress! Thanks, again to Francisco and the rest of the BMW team of NWA!! Kudos!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Damion was the most knowledgeable sales associate I’ve ever met! 100% would recommend anyone to contact him if they are considering a BMW! Thank you Damion for a wonderful, educational experience!! 😊

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Perfect delivery on a tight schedule!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

This is my second time purchasing from BMW of NWA and both times were extremely easy and painless. I told Jacob what car I was looking for, in what color and what price and within 4 days he was texting me telling me they had just gotten one in on trade. He even helped me take the car out to the airport to surprise my wife! Highly recommend this dealership for all your BMW needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Buying a car online that is located half way across the country is a whole new experience. Francisco and Roberto were supportive and quick to respond to my questions throughout the whole process. The entire transaction and experience has been exceptional!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Second purchase from BMW NWA. The people are nice and honest and the purchase process was super easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Jacob was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He and everyone we dealt with made this transaction smooth sailing! I absolutely love my new X4! Highly recommend Jacob and BMW Of Northwest Arkansas

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

I’ve been looking for the right opportunity to trade up from my current car to a BMW. Jacob sold me my wife’s iX several months ago, which she loves. He called me as soon as a trade-in became available matching my interests. Both Jacob and Matt spent most of the day with me as I struggled to make a decision between a couple options. They were patient, knowledgeable and provided great guidance. I am very happy with my purchase decision and shopping and buying experience with both of them.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Fantastic location with a great team. My Client Advisor, Ethan, has been extremely helpful in helping me find the right vehicle to fit my needs. On top of that, everyone is extremely friendly and eager to help or answer any questions. I HIGHLY recommend going to BMW of NWA if you ever find yourself looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Really easy process. Easy to work with on price. Damion was great with zero stress or pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

We recently purchased a 2023 X7 from Jacob and he was the very best to work with! He answered any questions we had right away and was very professional! My husband and I are both salespeople ourselves, so it takes a lot to impress us! Thank you Jacob and BMW of NWA for making the buying experience the best yet! We are loving the new X7!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

We love our new BMW! James was wonderful to work with, took great care of us, answering all of our questions with prompt responses. The entire BMW team was very kind and made the process so smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

As an out of town buyer, I was very impressed with Damian's communication, response time and honesty. Car was delivered exactly ad described and detailed. Best in class and very professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Jose did an absolutely wonderful job in F&I. Very happy with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

BMW of Arkansas has great customer service and made my purchasing a car as easy and stress free as possible. I love my car and I know that if I need anything in the future they will be extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Wow I love this place.Very helpful and took care of exactly what I needed done on my '06 330cic ZHP and really enjoyed the Experience with this Ultimately Spectacular Dealership I even had a Loaner vehicle and everything I Highly recommend this place if you want to know about your BMW and have it the Ultimate Driving Machine it is once again if it needs Maintenance Bring ito BMW of NWA

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I was honestly nervous to come to look at cars because of the reviews - but Damion was INCREDIBLE. He is so professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He took me seriously even though I was a 24 yr old woman, alone, looking at a $140k car - which I appreciate so much. He didn't rush me and answered all of my questions. I can't speak for the service side but the sales side was a fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Just bought my first BMW. Came from out of state to pick it up. Matt Johnson was fantastic to work with, great communication and very friendly. Thanks, Matt!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Went for service, quite expressive customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Dropped off my X5 today for service, it was my first time at this location. Everyone was very courteous and the gentleman that helped me set up service was informative and understanding of my inconveniences such as my tow driver dumping the car in the middle of the parking lot. Sorry guys. I hope you guys can figure out my car troubles and can get me back on the road without having to dip too deep into my trust fund lol!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Good Evening, I had two BMW serviced this week. Kenneth Webb from the service department was very courteous, knowledgeable and respectful to all our needs. I will recommend BMW of NWA to all my friends and family. If you want something done right and timely please contact Kenneth Webb. Thank you BMW for an outstanding staff member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

I do not generally write reviews or give 5 star ratings. However, Woody's and the folks there impressed my wife and I so much we want to express our gratitude by writing this review. Recently my wife and I purchased a car at Woody's Automotive in Chillicothe, Mo. I found a car on the internet, among many and went to this dealership first, sight unseen. To be honest, we were extremely hesitant due to past experiences. I must say this was our best experience ever in purchasing a car. No, it was not like going to the dentist :-). ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review